我们的故事

AITSULAB的创立始于AITSULAB创始人Alex。作为一名自由平面设计师,他每天不得不坐在电脑前长达 10 个小时。背痛、肩痛、颈痛已经成了他的大问题。所以,亚历克斯决定买一把符合人体工程学的椅子。坐了一个月后,他所有的疼痛问题都得到了缓解。于是,他决定把人体工学椅介绍给大家,开始创业,就是AITSULAB。

AITSULAB于2017年在马来西亚成立。我们为坐着有问题的客户提供各种品牌的人体工学椅子。 5年来,我们解决了10,000多个客户的问题。

我们的任务

我们致力于为所有客户提供符合人体工程学的最佳舒适度。

我们运营 5 年后

我们解决了超过 10,000 个客户的问题。 Aitsulab 承诺将把最好的服务提供给我们的支持客户。

我们终于找到了西昊品牌,TOP BRAND IN CHINA

西昊致力于成为专业的工程家具供应商,为全球用户提供学习、工作、娱乐的具有工程设计理念的家具。产品包括工程椅、智能课桌、儿童学习桌椅、游戏座舱、老人椅等。为确保我们的用户获得优质的产品和良好的体验,西昊成立了智能工程研究院,打造集设计、制造、营销、质检、储运、安装为一体的全产业链体系。经过多年的沉淀和发展,西昊现已成为深受广大用户青睐的专业工程家具品牌

后向测试

扶手耐久性测试

气动杆测试

椅脚测试

强度测试

结构测试

结构强度测试

盐雾试验

人体工学研究

为了更好地将人体工学的理念应用到座椅上,西昊多年来对坐姿、压力等因素进行了深入的研究和创造,以达到座椅与人的最佳平衡。

坐姿与健康息息相关

健康坐姿的脊柱呈S形,可避免椎间盘受压不均;但很多时候,随着肌肉的疲劳,人会不自觉地身体前倾,从而增加了椎间盘的内压。会造成腰椎劳损。

参考医学研究设计

根据医学研究,不同的坐姿对脊椎的作用力不同,腰椎健康问题也是久坐常见的负面影响。作为健康的薄弱环节,腰椎力量是SIHOO设计师的重点目标。

质量保证

经过十几次测试,几十万次测试,只为给客户一把值得信赖的椅子。

权威认证

成就和奖项

Our story

The founding of AITSULAB started from Alex, founder of AITSULAB. As a freelance graphic designer, he had to sit in front of computer up to 10 hours a day. Back pain, shoulder pain, and neck pain had become a big issue to him. So, Alex decided to buy an ergonomic chair. After sitting for a month, all his pain issues were relieved. So, he decided to introduce ergonomic chair to everyone by starting this business, which is AITSULAB.

AITSULAB was established in 2017 in Malaysia. We provide various brands of ergonomic chairs to customers that have issues when sitting. In 5 years, we had solved over 10,000 customer’s problems.

Our mission

We are dedicated to provide the best ergonomic comfort to all our customers .

AFTER WE OPERATED 5 YEARS

We solved over 10,000 customer's problem. Aitsulab promise will give the best services provide to our supporting customers.

We finally found SIHOO brand, TOP BRAND IN CHINA

Sihoo committed to becoming a professional engineering furniture provider, providing furniture with engineering design concepts for global users to study, work and play. Products include engineering chairs, smart desks, children's study desks and chairs, game cockpits, chairs for the elderly, etc. In order to ensure that our users get high-quality products and a good experience, Sihoo has established an intelligent engineering research institute to create a whole industry chain system integrating design, manufacturing, marketing, quality testing, storage, transportation and installation. After years of precipitation and development, Sihoo has now become a professional engineering furniture brand, favored by the majority of users

Backward Test

Armrest Durability Test

Penumatic Rod Test

Chair Foot Test

Strength Test

Structure Test

Structure Strength Test

Salt Spray Test

Ergonomic Study

In order to better apply the concept of ergonomics to the seat, Sihoo has conducted in-depth research and creation on factors such as sitting posture and pressure over the years, in order to achieve the best balance between the seat and the person.

Sitting posture is closely related to health

The spine in a healthy sitting posture is S-shaped, which can avoid uneven pressure on the intervertebral disc; however, in many cases, with the fatigue of the muscles, people will unconsciously lean forward, which increases the internal pressure of the intervertebral disc. Will cause lumbar spine strain.

Design with reference to medical research

According to medical research, different sitting postures exert different forces on the spine, and lumbar spine health problems are also common negative effects of prolonged sitting. As the weak link of health, lumbar spine force is the key target of SIHOO's designers.

Quality Guarantee

After more than a dozen tests, hundreds of thousands of tests, just to give customers a trustworthy chair.

Authoritative attestation

Achievements and awards